"); /*]]>*/

If loving you is wrong (I don't want to be right) - Stone Foundation

  • Stone Foundation's take on the classic Luther Ingram track 'If loving you is wrong (I don't want to be right)' on the B Side of their latest single - 'Holy Blue', out now on limited 7" vinyl available at: www.therecordshack.co.uk/product_info.php?products_id=2363
    Video recorded at Colston Hall, Bristol (1/10/2011). Big thanks to Peter Dawson for spinning the record on his classic player, Cheers. www.ambergreen-classical.co.uk
    Watch music video for 'Holy Blue' at: www.youtube.com/watch?v=LXZNXE8B_QE
    Videos by Richard Edkins www.richardedkins.co.uk
    Stone Foundation's New Album - 'The Three Shades Of Stone Foundation'
    Out Now at: www.stonefoundation.co.uk
    Stone Foundation are on tour with The Specials:
    Tues 11th Oct -- Wolverhampton Civic Hall ( with The Specials )
    Weds 12th Oct -- Wolverhampton Civic Hall (with the Specials)
    Fri 14th Oct -- Apollo -- Manchester (with the Specials)
    Sat 15th Oct -- Apollo -- Manchester (with the Specials)
    Sun 16th Oct -- Hull Arena (with the Specials)
    Tues 18th Oct -- SECC -- Glasgow (with the Specials)
    Fri 21st Oct -- Nottingham Arena (with the Specials)
    Sun 23rd Oct -- Pavillions -- Plymouth (with the Specials)
    Mon 24th Oct -- Cheltenham Racecourse (with the Specials)
    Tues 25th Oct -- Brighton Centre (with the Specials)
    Thurs 27th Oct -- Bournemouth International Centre (with the Specials)
    Fri 28th Oct -- Cardiff Arena (with the Specials)
    Sat 29th Oct -- Coventry Ricoh Arena (with the Specials)
    Mon 31st Oct -- Brixton Academy -- London (with the Specials)
    Thurs 3rd Nov -- Alexander palace -- London (with the Specials)
    Thurs 24th Nov -- Buffalo Bar, Islington -- London
    Sat 26th Nov -- The Cross -- Birmingham (with Geno Washington)
    Fri 9th December -- Camden Barfly -- Camden, London
    Thurs 29th Dec -- The Borderline, London (with Geno Washington)
    Sat 5th May 2012 -- The Cavern club. Liverpool
    Stone Foundation are regularly played on Craig Charles Funk and Soul Show (BBC6). Including a session back in March 2011 playing with the legendary Joe Harris (The Undisputed Truth, The Fabulous Peps).
    www.richardedkins.co.uk

    Category : أحدث المشارَكات على فيديوهات الحياه

    #if#loving#wrong#i#don#039#stone#foundation

    0 Comments and 0 replies
arrow_drop_up